2022/23 SPARE LIST 

FIRST LAST EMAIL PHONE GENDER PREFERENCE
Allie Loxton allie.loxton@gmail.com (403) 892-5026 Female  
Cameron Kuzma cameronkuzma@gmail.com (780) 690-8111 Female  
Diane Boyle diane.boyle1@uleth.ca (403) 795-5778 female Wednesday Open 
Kiana Lawson-Thorlakson kiana.lawson@mnp.ca (403) 593-2789 Female  
Stephanie Vehnon s.vehnon5@gmail.com (306) 621-2616 Female  
Tammy Paskuski tammy.paskuski@uleth.ca (403) 308-0396 Female  
Taylor Felker taylorbourassa@gmail.com (403) 360-1336 Female  
VIOLET BRADSHAW violet_bradshaw@yahoo.com (403) 315-5552 Female Monday, Wednesday
Val  McHugh mchughval@hotmail.com (403) 929-2158 Female Not Monday
Brady Gillies bgillies6@gmail.com (403) 795-9568 Male Any day except Tuesdays
D Paul Henderson dph1012@gmail.com (403) 308-9864 Male  
Dave North dna.north@shaw.ca (403) 593-4416 Male  
Dexter Lethbridge dexterlethbridge@hotmail.com (780) 581-8110 Male  
Douglas King douglascking01@gmail.com (250) 937-8887 Male  
Greg Holt gregholt72@gmail.com (403) 915-0555 Male  
Jeremy Robinson jeremyrobinson56@hotmail.com (403) 593-5836 Male  
Justin Hall justin.charity.yall@gmail.com (587) 370-2324 Male  
ken chomiak ken5chomiak@gmail.com (403) 560-1358 Male  
Robert Bedard rpbedard@gmail.com (250) 425-4151 Male  
Robert Coleman robertcoleman1019@gmail.com (587) 220-1966 Male  
Steve Craig greencarelethbridge@gmail.com (403) 332-0670 Male Wednesday Open 
Tedd Walcott trpwalcott@gmail.com (403) 308-2393 Male  

 

Club Calendar

     February 2023     
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28