League Times: Weekly Times: Thursday - 8:45pm
Fees: $1000 +gst plus $980 super league fee (no gst) PER TEAM
Super League Committee: Mike Mulroy, Brent Granger, Jeff Davidson, Bob Coleman





Super League Rules:

2016 - 2017 Lethbridge Cash League Schedule


2016-2017 Lethbridge Cash League Playoffs Updated


2016 - 2017 Lethbridge Cash League Rules

Standings: FINAL 2016 - 2017 Lethbridge Cash League Standings
League News
Appraisal Solutions Lethbridge Cash League
2015-2016 Champions are the TNR Roofing team of skip Spencer Cartmell, third Brent Granger, second James Keats and lead Nick Rabal with $2750 in winnings!!

2014-2015 Champions are the Windosr Plywood team of skip Gary Jensen, third Todd McCann, second Cal McCulloch and lead Laura Jensen with $3400 in winnings!